The Paperless Professional

The Paperless Professional
90-minute workshop
facilitated by Rebecca Miller, Carolyn Meier, Heather Moorefield-Lang

Wednesday, April 15, 2015
3:30 PM Eastern | 2:30 PM Central
1:30 PM Mountain | 12:30 PM Pacific

Save 15%* with coupon code: PLPWS15

Register

Do you wish you were able to use your tablet for more than checking email and playing Angry Birds? If you answered yes, then this may be the workshop for you! You’ll learn how you can use your mobile device to get organized, increase your productivity, and manage your research.

Topics covered in this workshop include:

Strategies for improving all types of communication
Methods and apps for sharing files and other resources
Apps for project management, note-taking, scheduling, and much more!

Advertisements