Navigating New Acquisition Models for Multimedia Content

Navigating New Acquisition Models for Multimedia Content

How is your institution evaluating the expanding number of acquisition models currently available for multimedia content? Which models are the best fit for your organization? Join us for a free interactive webinar that examines the innovative ways that leading institutions are acquiring video and audio content and learn about the new models currently on offer. The discussion will compare and contrast patron-driven models versus evidence-based models to keep you abreast of the most current ways to build custom video collections. Come with your questions and ideas of how youd like to acquire content.

Presenter: Zack Dorsey, vice president, marketing and new market sales, Alexander Street Press – ACRL Choice webinar

Register Today

When: October 9, 2014
Time: 11:00 am Pacific | 12:00 pm Mountain | 1:00 pmCentral | 2:00 pm Eastern

Advertisements