Ask an RDA Expert: Bibliographic Description

Ask an RDA Expert: Bibliographic Description
Adam Baron, May Chan, and Marcia Salmon

3-hour open forum
Friday, April 25, 2014
2:00-5:00pm ET | 1:00-4:00pm CT
12:00-3:00pm MT |
11:00am-2:00pm PT

Register

Join colleagues across the world for a unique opportunity to engage informally with a group of RDA: Resource Description and Access experts to ask questions and get answers based on others’ experience and knowledge.

This three-hour open forum allows you to drop in at your convenience to obtain and share information on the RDA-related issues that matter most to you. Ask an RDA Expert: Bibliographic Description will be led by panelists Adam Baron, May Chan, and Marcia Salmon.

The webinar will focus on:

Bibliographic description
Monograph cataloging
Transitioning to RDA
Best training resources

Bring your questions about these topics, carrier types, publication statements, preferred titles, and more. Stay for 20 minutes or stay for the full three hours—this is your chance to get your RDA questions answered!

Advertisements