ALCTS webinar: RDA Ask-the Experts on February 17, 2011

via LIBREF-L

RDA Ask-the-Experts Webinar

Date: Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 2:00 pm Eastern, 1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific. The webinar will last 75 minutes.

Description: You may have attended RDA webinars and programs, or followed discussions about RDA on lists and blogs, but you still have questions. ALCTS is holding a free webinar with RDA testers and experts to provide some answers.

The survey to collect questions was closed on January 25, 2011. The questions have been collated and submitted to our experts, who will try to answer as many of them as they can in the available time.

Who are the Experts?

Linda Gabel, OCLC
Erin Stalberg, North Carolina State University
Trina Grover, Ryerson University, Toronto
Kathryn La Barre, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, GSLIS

*****************

How do you attend? Sign up here. The webinar is free.
https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/525524416

For questions about registration, contact Tom Ferren, ALA Senior Registration Coordinator at 1-800-545-2433, ext. 4293 or tferren@ala.org. For all other questions or comments related to the webinars, contact Julie Reese, ALCTS Events Manager.

Advertisements