2013 Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence-free event

Be the first to know!
=========================================================
Booklist, in partnership with RUSA, is announcing the finalists for the
Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence in Fiction and Nonfiction Finalists
live online with Nancy Pearl and ALA President Maureen Sullivan!
=========================================================
Listen in to the live announcement of the 2013 finalists for the Andrew Carnegie Medals for Excellence. Join Nancy Pearl, selection committee chair, and Maureen Sullivan, ALA President, as they divulge this year’s three best adult books in both fiction and nonfiction.
Don’t miss this exciting 15 minutes of book award history!
Sign up for this free event: https://alapublishing.webex.com/alapublishing/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=660212357
EVENT DETAILS:
Monday, April 22
12:00 PM Eastern // 11:00 AM Central // 10:00 AM Mountain // 9:00 AM Pacific
REGISTER NOW. (It’s free!)
Questions? E-mail webinars@booklistonline.com for assistance.

=========================================================
**Please share this message with your fellow book-loving colleagues!**
=========================================================

About these ads